1298c0f46a · chore(tenants): servico-bff:2.79-sb3516 · Updated 2026-11-12 20:25:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?